Thursday, June 16, 2011

New Features - Clear and Add

So today we've added a few new features designed to help Super Users customize the access levels and MyDay pages of all users. If you are a Super User you can now:

1. Allow access to some of the manager areas for non-managers or restrict managers from some areas of DealerCRM

2. Clear HotWatches off a person's MyDay with one click

3. Reset the Customer Contacts on a MyDay

Need help learning how to do this? Please call customer care

Followers